CONTACT

Viorel Buliga
Administrator viorel.buliga@metalglass.info
Marius Mitocariu
Executive manager  marius.mitocariu@metalglass.info
Stelian Axenie
Production chief  stelian.axenie@metalglass.info
Paul Negel
Sales advisor paul.negel@metalglass.info Tel: +40 754 074 335
Vasile Dohotariu
Sales advisor  vasile.dohotariu@metalglass.info
Dan Șoldan
Sales advisor (Iași area) dan.soldan@metalglass.ro Tel: +40 752 194 771
Diana Gabor
Customer service diana.gabor@metalglass.info
Nicu Aldea
Warehouse Operative nicu.aldea@metalglass.ro

Contact form

According to EU Regulation 679/2016 (GDPR), your acceptance is necessary.

9 + 10 =

Contact

S.C. Metal Glass SRL
Address:
19 Crişan Street, Fălticeni, post code 725200, Suceava County, Romania.
GPS localization: 47°27’08″N   26°18’55″E
Tel/Fax: +40 230 543 063
Tel/Fax: +40 230 542 077
E-mail: office@metalglass.info
Work hours: Monday – Friday 07:30 – 16:00

Invoicing information

S.C. Metal Glass SRL
Tax Identification Code (CUI)
RO14235210 Trade Register Office J33/495/2001
IBAN account (RON): RO32.RNCB.0237.0228.3933.0001, opened at BCR, Falticeni branch bank
IBAN account (RON): RO26.TREZ.5935.069X.XX00.0317, opened at Falticeni Treasury
IBAN account (EUR): RO90.RNCB.0237.0228.3933.0024, opened at Romanian Commercial Bank (Banca Comerciala Romana), Falticeni branch bank, SWIFT code: RNCBROBUXXX

Logo Metal Glass
Suna acum!
Lasa-ne un email!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This